The deadline for payment of the third installment of this year’s annual property tax in Serbia expires on Monday, August 16.

The taxpayers of this tax are citizens, entrepreneurs and legal entities, and it is collected by local governments.

Property tax is paid quarterly, within 45 days from the beginning of the quarter.

For each day of delay in the payment of property tax, the taxpayer pays default interest of 11 percent per year.

By Editor

Leave a Reply