Abrahamic Business Circle – an organization that fosters peer cooperation through tolerance and business relations and is based in Dubai – will today hold its first workshop for its members on finance, real estate and venture capital.

The event, which will run throughout the day, will be held at Grand Millennium Business Bay in Dubai, sponsored by PhD Studies, i24News, the Halidge Times and the Jerusalem Post. The organization is under the auspices of Sheikh Juma Maktoum bin Juma al.Maktoum, who will speak at the conference and award prizes to the organization’s outstanding members.
The event will be opened by Dr. Rafael Nagel, Founder and Chairman of the Abrahamic Business Circle.

Lectures and discussions will then be held on a variety of topics, including “improving financial inclusion”, “changing the paradigm of economic growth” and “venture capital, and where it is headed following the economic normalization of the region”.

During the day, Adv. Joy Malka Rotenberg, a partner in the Abrahamic Business Circle Advisory Committee, will present a keynote presentation entitled “Israel – An Exciting New Partner for Enterprises.“

Other Israeli members of the Advisory Committee are Rina Krakowski.Rieger, former Director of Foreign Affairs of Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, who currently works as a business and strategic advisor to Israeli companies operating abroad; and Moshe Cohen, former Director of the International Security Department at the Israeli Prime Minister’s Office.

Abrahamic Business Circle, which will sponsor the upcoming UAE Business Summit and Israel, to be held on April 6 in Dubai, was founded in 2020 by Dr. Rafael Nagel, a businessman, philanthropist and financial advisor to financial entities and governments around the world. Global of contacts for raising capital, buying and selling companies, locating potential investments, joint ventures, distribution and new customers.

Abrahamic Business Circle members come from various places around the world, including the Gulf states, Israel, Pakistan, Sudan, Morocco and Algeria.

By Editor

Leave a Reply