Ministry of Health Announced today (Wednesday) that following a situation assessment that took place last night, the UAE has been added to the list of countries with a severe travel warning due to morbidity in Corona. Pro, on the other hand, was removed from this list.

The list of countries with severe travel warnings currently includes Uganda, Uruguay, the Seychelles, Ethiopia, Bolivia, Maldives, Namibia, Nepal, Paraguay, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica and Tunisia. The Ministry of Health emphasizes that if there is no significant improvement in the level of morbidity in these countries, they are expected to enter the list of countries at maximum risk level and the public is called upon to plan their travels accordingly.

In addition, the Ministry of Health clarifies that according to the regulations, the exit of Israeli citizens and residents to Argentina, Brazil, South Africa, India, Mexico and Russia, which are considered high-risk countries and all those entering from these countries are required by home isolation. Also and in light of the increasing morbidity in the world, the Ministry of Health recommends avoiding travel that is not essential abroad at all at this time.

By Editor

Leave a Reply